i dont want to change the world

hej jag är helt totally super duper mega awsome

F F/E(1fr)
I was twenty-one years when I wrote this song
-->C(8fr) -->Dm(10fr)
I'm twenty-two now but I won't be for long
Bb(6) F(1)
People ask me when will you grow up to be a man
-->C(8) Bb(6) F F/E...
But all the girls I loved at school are already pushing prams


I loved you then as I love you still
Though I put you on a pedestal, I put you on the pill
I don't feel bad about letting you go
I just feel bad about letting you know

Bb(6) Am(5) F(1)
I don't want to change the world
F F/E Dm(5)
I'm not looking for A New England
Bb Am C Csus4 C
I'm just looking for another girl

I don't want to change the world
I'm not looking for A New England
Bb C F
I'm just looking for another girl

I loved the words you wrote to me
but that was bloody yesterday
I can't survive on what you send
Everytime you need a friend
I saw two shooting stars last night
I wished on them but they were only sattelites
Is It wrong to wish on space hardware?
I wish I wish I wish you'd care

I don't want to change the world...



så nu tänkte jag spela gitarr

Las Comments
Postat av: din största läsare!

YOU SURE ARE!!

2010-11-17 @ 16:21:32

Komentera:

Vad heter du:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

En kärleks hälsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0